/untitled.pngMap of Duboisstraat 39, 2060 Antwerpen

 

CONTACTS Antwerp office     CENTRAL FAX  
Duboisstraat 39 bus 3, 2060 Antwerp +32(0)3 2346368/69  

 

Andre Carez

     

 

Tamara de Boer

 
Managing Director       Customer Service Documentation
Tel. +32(0)3 2346380/81     Tel. +32(0)3 2346383  
Mob. +32(0)475 237934            
andre@ilomaragencies.be     tamara@ilomaragencies.be
andre@ilomar-agencies.be     tamara@ilomar-agencies.be
               
Nathalie Van der Heyden     Myriam Staes  
Line Manager/Sales       Senior Accountant  
Tel. +32(0)3 2346384/85     Tel. +32(0)3 2346387  
Mob. +32(0)477 266776       Mob. +32(0)491 462888  
nathalie@ilomaragencies.be     myriam@ilomaragencies.be
nathalie@ilomar-agencies.be     myriam@ilomar-agencies.be
               
Marc Arcay       Ingrid Van den Broek
Import - Export Manager Operations   Administration Finance
Tel. +32(0)3 2346386       Tel. +32(0)3 2346382  
Mob. +32(0)494 642459            
marc@ilomaragencies.be     ingrid@ilomaragencies.be
marc@ilomar-agencies.be     ingrid@ilomar-agencies.be
               
Alain Hemelaer       Hedwig Goethals  
Import - Export Manager Operations   Import - Export Manager Operations
Tel. +32(0)3 ???????       Antwerp + Zeebrugge  
          Tel. +32(0)3 2346389  
alain@ilomaragencies.be     Mob. +32(0)473 760189  
alain@ilomar-agencies.be     hedwig@ilomaragencies.be
          hedwig@ilomar-agencies.be
CONTACTS Amsterdam office          

Valreep 13, 1042 AN Amsterdam

     
Yvonne Faijdherbe       Bas Jonker  
Inside/Outside Sales Manager     Import - Export Manager Operations
Tel. +31(0)20 6116764       Tel. +31(0)20 6116764  
Mob. +31(0)6 53 686634     Mob. +31(0)6 53 686636
yvonne@ilomaragencies.nl     bas@ilomaragencies.nl
yvonne@ilomar-agencies.nl     bas@ilomar-agencies.nl

 

Map of Valreep 13, 1042 AN Amsterdam, Nederland