/untitled.pngMap of Duboisstraat 39, 2060 Antwerpen

CONTACTS
ANTWERP OFFICE
Andre Carez Linda Philippe
Managing Director Customer Service Documentation
Tel. +32(0)3 2346380/81 Tel. +32(0)3 2346383
Mob. +32(0)475 237934
andre@ilomaragencies.be linda@ilomaragencies.be
andre@ilomar-agencies.be linda@ilomar-agencies.be
Nathalie Van der Heyden Myriam Staes
Line Manager/Sales Senior Accountant
Tel. +32(0)3 2346384/85 Tel. +32(0)3 2346387
Mob. +32(0)477 266776 Mob. +32(0)491 462888
nathalie@ilomaragencies.be myriam@ilomaragencies.be
nathalie@ilomar-agencies.be myriam@ilomar-agencies.be
Marc Arcay Bouchra Ejjabri
Import - Export Manager Operations Administration Finance
Tel. +32(0)3 2346386 Tel. +32(0)3 2346388
Mob. +32(0)494 642459
marc@ilomaragencies.be bouchra@ilomaragencies.be
marc@ilomar-agencies.be bouchra@ilomar-agencies.be
Hedwig Goethals
Import - Export Manager Operations CENTRAl PHONE
Tel. +32(0)3 2346389 +32(0)3 2346363
Mob. +32(0)473 760189
hedwig@ilomaragencies.be CENTRAL FAX
hedwig@ilomar-agencies.be +32(0)3 2346369
AMSTERDAM  OFFICE
Yvonne Faijdherbe Bas Jonker
Inside/Outside Sales Manager Import - Export Manager Operations
Tel. +31(0)20 6116764 Tel. +31(0)20 6116764
Mob. +31(0)6 53 686634 Mob. +31(0)6 53 686636
yvonne@ilomaragencies.nl bas@ilomaragencies.nl
yvonne@ilomar-agencies.nl bas@ilomar-agencies.nl
 
 
 

Map of Valreep 13, 1042 AN Amsterdam, Nederland